top of page

The Story Of Us is Andrea's second album she released in 2015 (Thanks to a Regional Arts Development Fund Grant from Sunshine Coast Council and Arts QLD). The 10 track album is produced by Andrea and recorded and mixed at Spark 1 Studios, Maleny by Mark 'Sparky' Paltridge. Mastered by the late, great Tom Coyne at Sterling Sounds, NY, USA. Musicians who performed on the album include: Mitch Francis on Drums, Oj Newcomb on bass, Alex Rottier on bass, Ben Rynderman on Keys, Rory O'Donnell on Electric Guitar, Alex Burkoy on Electric violin. Comes with lyric booklet.


Track List:

1. The Story of Us (5.07)

2. Higher in Love (4.18)

3. New Day (3.38)

4. Distance (Feat. DJ Total Eclipse. 4.39)

5. Cross Over Now (3.31)

6. Rodriguez (4.04)

7. Only Yesterday (3.49)

8. Mellow Moon (3.08)

9. Breathe in Breathe Out (5.10)

10. Right Here (4.41)

The Story Of Us

    bottom of page