top of page

‘BLOOM’ is Andrea Kirwin's fifth album and first Vinyl pressing. The Vinyl album is printed on a 4 panel cover with lyric sheet and mastered for Vinyl by Ted Jensen from Sterling Sounds, Nashville, USA. The Vinyl record features a bonus acapella track not available on digital or physical downloads, as well as the 10 original tracks. This album was designed and arranged specifically for Vinyl by Andrea Kirwin, and is produced independently by her record label Peace Run Records. Comes with lyric sheet.


Track list:


1. Beautiful morning

2. Bloom

3. All the love I need

4. Love's fool

5. We shall overcome



6. We Shall Overcome (Acapella)

7. Firenze

8. Light it on up

9. Still good

10. Run to me

11. You are the one


Album credits:

Recorded and mixed by Sound Engineer Paulie B, aka Lord Tanuki at Yama Nui Studios, Kiel Mtn, Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia. Mastered for Vinyl by Ted Jensen, Sterling Sounds Nashville, USA. Pressed at Zennith Records, Melbourne, Victoria, AUS.

Lovingly produced by Andrea Kirwin through her independent record label, Peace Run Records. Vinyl Artwork is by Abbey Ashfield-Crook from Ora Designs. Cover Photography by Mica Schettini at Andrea's record label HQ at 14 Queen St, Nambour, Sunshine Coast.

Bloom - Vinyl

SKU: 0
    bottom of page