top of page

‘BLOOM’ is Andrea Kirwin's fifth album. The album consists of ten original tracks in the soul/folk/world/jazz genres and was recorded at Yama-Nui Studio on the Sunshine Coast. The album is produced independently by Andrea through her record label Peace Run Records, and mastered by Ted Jensen from Sterling Sounds, Nashville. The album includes a lyric booklet for the 10 original tracks. This album is designed to be played in it's entirety from start to finish and comes with a lyric booklet.


Track list:

1. Beautiful morning

2. Bloom

3. All the love I need

4. Love's fool (feat. Doc Span)

5. We shall overcome

6. Firenze (feat. Lord Tanuki on Melodica)

7. Light it on up

8. Still good

9. Run to me

10. You are the one


Album credits:

Recorded and mixed by Sound Engineer Paulie B, aka Lord Tanuki at Yama Nui Studios, Kiel Mtn, Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia. Mastered by Ted Jensen, Sterling Sounds Nashville, USA. Andrea's big band,The Yama-Nui Social Club, consists of Brett Orr (Drums and Keys), Oj Newcomb (Bass), Brodie Graham and Tristan Rowley (Electric Guitar), Tanja Hafenstein (Congas and Percussion), Andrea Kirwin (Electric guitar, Vocals), Angela Iimura (Back up vocals), Paulie B (Melodica, Electric Guitar and Tamborine), Zac Hurren (Tenor Sax),  Lee Hardisty (Tenor Sax and flute), Dyon Tahana (Alto Sax), Louise King (Cello), Sarah King (Violin and Viola). Sarah King arranged the string charts for the album and it was produced by Andrea Kirwin by her independent record label, Peace Run Records. Artwork is by Abbey Ashfield-Crook from Ora Designs. Photography by Mica Schettini at Andrea's Record label HQ at 14 Queen St, Nambour, Sunshine Coast.


This album could not have been made with out the help of Andrea's online Patreon Community. Thank you!


SKU: 364215376135191
  • You can pick up in store at Peace Run Records, Nambour, QLD, or we can ship it to you anywhere in the world

bottom of page